Pinkalicious Books

  • $5.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Pinkalicious book series is a series of books written and illustrated by Victoria Kann. The first two books, Pinkalicious and Purplicious, were co-written with her sister, Elizabeth Kann. The stories center on a girl named Pinkalicious Pinkerton and are told in first-person narrative. 

We Also Recommend